Условия и Положения

Обновлено 1 января 2020 г.

Вступление

Эти Стандартные положения и условия веб-сайта (эти «Условия» или эти «Стандартные условия и положения веб-сайта»), содержащиеся здесь на этой веб-странице, регулируют использование вами https://ruebushgroup.com, включая все страницы на этом веб-сайте (совместно именуемые ниже как «Веб-сайт»). Настоящие Условия применяются в полной мере к использованию вами этого веб-сайта, и используя этот веб-сайт, вы прямо принимаете все положения и условия, содержащиеся в нем, в полном объеме. Вы не должны использовать этот веб-сайт, если у вас есть возражения против любых из этих стандартных положений и условий веб-сайта.

Этот веб-сайт не предназначен для использования несовершеннолетними (определенными как лица, не достигшие 18-летнего возраста), и вы не должны использовать этот веб-сайт, если вы несовершеннолетний.

Права Интеллектуальной Собственности

Помимо принадлежащего вам контента, который вы, возможно, предпочли включить на этот веб-сайт, в соответствии с настоящими Условиями, Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC и / или ее лицензиары владеют всеми правами на интеллектуальную собственность и материалы, содержащиеся на этом веб-сайте, и все такие права защищены. .

Вам предоставляется только ограниченная лицензия с учетом ограничений, предусмотренных в настоящих Условиях, для просмотра материалов, содержащихся на этом Веб-сайте.

Ограничения

Вам прямо и категорически запрещается все следующее:

  • Публикация любых материалов Веб-сайта в любых средствах массовой информации;
  • Продажа, сублицензирование и / или иное коммерческое использование любых материалов Веб-сайта;
  • Публичное исполнение и / или показ любых материалов Веб-сайта;
  • Использование этого Веб-сайта любым способом, который является или может нанести ущерб этому Веб-сайту или Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC;
  • Использование этого веб-сайта любым способом, который влияет на доступ пользователей к этому веб-сайту;
  • Использование этого Веб-сайта вопреки применимым законам и постановлениям или способом, который причиняет или может причинить вред Веб-сайту или любому физическому или юридическому лицу;
  • Участие в любом интеллектуальном анализе данных, сборе данных, извлечении данных или любой другой подобной деятельности в отношении этого Веб-сайта или во время использования этого Веб-сайта;
  • Использование этого Веб-сайта для участия в любой рекламе или маркетинге;

Доступ к определенным областям этого веб-сайта вами ограничен, и Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC может дополнительно ограничить ваш доступ к любым частям этого веб-сайта в любое время по своему единоличному и абсолютному усмотрению. Любой идентификатор пользователя и пароль, которые могут быть у вас для этого Веб-сайта, являются конфиденциальными, и вы должны сохранять конфиденциальность такой информации.

Ваш Контент

В настоящих Стандартных положениях и условиях веб-сайта «Ваш контент» означает любые аудио, видео, текст, изображения или другие материалы, которые вы выбираете для отображения на этом веб-сайте или по электронной почте в Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC. Что касается вашего Контента, отображая его, вы предоставляете Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC неисключительную всемирную, безотзывную, бесплатную сублицензируемую лицензию на использование, воспроизведение, адаптацию, публикацию, перевод и распространение на любых и всех носителях.

Ваш Контент должен быть вашим собственным и не должен нарушать права третьих лиц. Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC оставляет за собой право удалить любой Ваш Контент с этого Веб-сайта в любое время и по любой причине без предварительного уведомления.

Нет Гарантий

Этот веб-сайт предоставляется «как есть» со всеми ошибками, и Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC не делает никаких явных или подразумеваемых заявлений или гарантий любого рода, связанных с этим Веб-сайтом или материалами, содержащимися на этом Веб-сайте, а Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC не делает никаких явных или подразумеваемые заявления или гарантии любого рода, что любая информация, содержащаяся на этом Веб-сайте, является правдивой или точной или основана на каких-либо фактических данных. Кроме того, ничто, содержащееся на этом веб-сайте, не может быть истолковано как предоставление вам консультаций или советов.

Ограничение Ответственности

Ни при каких обстоятельствах Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC, ни какие-либо из ее должностных лиц, директоров и сотрудников не несут ответственности перед вами за что-либо, возникающее в результате или каким-либо образом связанное с использованием вами данного Веб-сайта, независимо от того, является ли такая ответственность договорной, деликтной или иной. , и Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC, включая ее должностных лиц, директоров и сотрудников, не несут ответственности за какие-либо косвенные, косвенные или особые обязательства, возникающие в результате или каким-либо образом связанные с использованием вами данного Веб-сайта.

Возмещение Ущерба

Настоящим вы освобождаете Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC в полной мере от любых обязательств, затрат, требований, причин иска, убытков и расходов (включая разумные гонорары адвокатов), возникающих в результате или каким-либо образом связанных с нарушением вами любого из положения настоящих Условий.

Делимость

Если какое-либо положение настоящих Условий будет признано не имеющим исковой силы или недействительным в соответствии с любым применимым законодательством, такая неисполнимость или недействительность не делает настоящие Условия не имеющими исковой силы или недействительными в целом, и такие положения должны быть удалены, не затрагивая остальные положения настоящего документа.

Изменение Условий

Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC имеет право пересматривать настоящие Условия в любое время по своему усмотрению, и, используя этот Веб-сайт, вы должны регулярно просматривать такие Условия, чтобы убедиться, что вы понимаете все положения и условия, регулирующие использование этого Веб-сайта.

Передача Прав

Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC имеет право переуступать, передавать и передавать в субподряд свои права и / или обязательства в соответствии с настоящими Условиями без какого-либо уведомления или согласия. Тем не менее, вам не разрешается переуступать, передавать или передавать в субподряд какие-либо из ваших прав и / или обязательств в соответствии с настоящими Условиями.

Полное Согласие

Настоящие Условия, включая любые юридические уведомления и заявления об отказе от ответственности, содержащиеся на этом веб-сайте, составляют полное соглашение между Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC и вами в отношении использования вами этого веб-сайта и заменяют собой все предыдущие соглашения и договоренности в отношении того же самого.

Применимое Право и Юрисдикция

Настоящие Условия будут регулироваться и толковаться в соответствии с законами страны Грузии, и вы подчиняетесь неисключительной юрисдикции судов штата и федеральных судов, расположенных в стране Грузии, для разрешения любых споров.

НАЖМИТЕ НИЖЕ ЧТОБЫ УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ О ДОСТУПНЫХ ОТЕЛЯХ:

River Park Cover

River Park Hotel

От $250 за Долю

В этом роскошном отеле 360 великолепных номеров с панорамным видом на море, горы и город. Конференц-центр, конференц-залы, фитнес-центр, спа, крытый / открытый бассейн и невероятная зона отдыха на крыше и  это лишь некоторые из удобств Отеля.

Ruebush Gardens Cover

Ruebush Gardens Hotel

От $400 за Долю

64 роскошных номера с панорамным видом на Черное море, окруженные пышной природой всемирно известного Батумского ботанического сада. Ресепшн, консьерж, конференц-зал, фитнес-центр, оздоровительный СПА, кафе, ресторан и бар, и более!

The Midtown Cover

The Midtown Hotel

От $300 за Долю

Midtown Hotel - это шикарный городской отель в центре города. В отеле есть ресторан, конференц-залы и терраса на крыше. Он идеально подходит как для туристов, так и для деловых путешественников и местных жителей. Все это всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всего важного в Батуми.

Black Sea Blue Cover

Black Sea Blue Hotel

От $625 за Долю

Этот бутик-отель олицетворяет роскошь. От мраморных столешниц и паркетных полов до плюшевых подушек и ковров - каждый миллиметр этой собственности был спланирован с изысканными деталями. В отеле есть высококлассный бар на 35 этаже и ресторан изысканной кухни.

Terms & Conditions

Updated January 1, 2020

Introduction

These Website Standard Terms And Conditions (these "Terms" or these "Website Standard Terms And Conditions") contained herein on this webpage, shall govern your use of https://ruebushgroup.com, including all pages within this website (collectively referred to herein below as this "Website"). These Terms apply in full force and effect to your use of this Website and by using this Website, you expressly accept all terms and conditions contained herein in full. You must not use this Website, if you have any objection to any of these Website Standard Terms And Conditions.

This Website is not for use by any minors (defined as those who are not at least 18 years of age), and you must not use this Website if you a minor.

Intellectual Property Rights

Other than content you own, which you may have opted to include on this Website, under these Terms, Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC and/or its licensors own all rights to the intellectual property and material contained in this Website, and all such rights are reserved.

You are granted a limited license only, subject to the restrictions provided in these Terms, for purposes of viewing the material contained on this Website.

Restrictions

You are expressly and emphatically restricted from all of the following:

  • publishing any Website material in any media;
  • selling, sublicensing and/or otherwise commercializing any Website material;
  • publicly performing and/or showing any Website material;
  • using this Website in any way that is, or may be, damaging to this Website or Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC;
  • using this Website in any way that impacts user access to this Website;
  • using this Website contrary to applicable laws and regulations, or in a way that causes, or may cause, harm to the Website, or to any person or business entity;
  • engaging in any data mining, data harvesting, data extracting or any other similar activity in relation to this Website, or while using this Website;
  • using this Website to engage in any advertising or marketing;

Certain areas of this Website are restricted from access by you and Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC may further restrict access by you to any areas of this Website, at any time, in its sole and absolute discretion. Any user ID and password you may have for this Website are confidential and you must maintain confidentiality of such information.

Your Content

In these Website Standard Terms And Conditions, "Your Content" shall mean any audio, video, text, images or other material you choose to display on this Website or email to Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC. With respect to Your Content, by displaying it, you grant Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC a non-exclusive, worldwide, irrevocable, royalty-free, sublicensable license to use, reproduce, adapt, publish, translate and distribute it in any and all media.

Your Content must be your own and must not be infringing on any third party’s rights. Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC reserves the right to remove any of Your Content from this Website at any time, and for any reason, without notice.

No Warranties

This Website is provided "as is," with all faults, and Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC makes no express or implied representations or warranties, of any kind related to this Website or the materials contained on this Website, and Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC makes no express or implied representations or warranties of any kind that any information contained on this Website is true or accurate or based on any factual data. Additionally, nothing contained on this Website shall be construed as providing consult or advice to you.

Limitation of liability

In no event shall Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC, nor any of its officers, directors and employees, be liable to you for anything arising out of or in any way connected with your use of this Website, whether such liability is under contract, tort or otherwise, and Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC, including its officers, directors and employees shall not be liable for any indirect, consequential or special liability arising out of or in any way related to your use of this Website.

Indemnification

You hereby indemnify to the fullest extent Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC from and against any and all liabilities, costs, demands, causes of action, damages and expenses (including reasonable attorney’s fees) arising out of or in any way related to your breach of any of the provisions of these Terms.

Severability

If any provision of these Terms is found to be unenforceable or invalid under any applicable law, such unenforceability or invalidity shall not render these Terms unenforceable or invalid as a whole, and such provisions shall be deleted without affecting the remaining provisions herein.

Variation of Terms

Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC is permitted to revise these Terms at any time as it sees fit, and by using this Website you are expected to review such Terms on a regular basis to ensure you understand all terms and conditions governing use of this Website.

Assignment

Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC shall be permitted to assign, transfer, and subcontract its rights and/or obligations under these Terms without any notification or consent required. However, you shall not be permitted to assign, transfer, or subcontract any of your rights and/or obligations under these Terms.

Entire Agreement

These Terms, including any legal notices and disclaimers contained on this Website, constitute the entire agreement between Ruebush Hospitality Group LLC and you in relation to your use of this Website, and supersede all prior agreements and understandings with respect to the same.

Governing Law & Jurisdiction

These Terms will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Country of Georgia, and you submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the state and federal courts located in the Country of Georgia for the resolution of any disputes.

CLICK BELOW TO LEARN MORE ABOUT AVAILABLE HOTELS:

River Park Cover

River Park Hotel

Starting at $250 per share

This luxury hotel has 360 magnificent rooms with panoramic sea, mountain, and city views. A conference center, meeting rooms, fitness center, spa, indoor/outdoor swimming pool, and incredible rooftop recreational area are only a few of the amenities.

Ruebush Gardens Cover

Ruebush Gardens Hotel

Starting at $400 per share

64 luxury rooms with panoramic views of the Black Sea, surrounded by the lavish greenery of the world-famous Batumi Botanical Gardens. Concierge, conference room, fitness center, health SPA, outdoor recreational area, wedding facilities.

The Midtown Cover

The Midtown Hotel

Starting at $300 per share

The Midtown Hotel is a posh urban hotel in the center of the city. It features a restaurant, meeting rooms, and an incredible rooftop terrace. It is perfect for tourists, business travelers, and locals alike. It is only a few minutes walking distance from everything important in Batumi.

Black Sea Blue Cover

Black Sea Blue Hotel

Starting at $650 per share

This boutique hotel is the definition of luxury.  From the marble counter tops, and hardwood floors, to the plush pillows and carpets, every millimeter of this property has been planned with exquisite detail. It features an upscale bar on the 35th floor, and a fine dining restaurant.

#StayAmazing

Latest Posts on Our Blog

Buying A Share of A Hotel Room. How Does It Work?

Force Majeure clauses in agreements used to be all but formality for years, until the 2020 global pandemic. Now that we’re rounding 9 months since WHO announced COVID-19 outbreak a pandemic, we’re all just starting to come to terms with the new normal. Over the past year, the hospitality...

Learn More >>

Why NOW Is The Best Time To Invest In Hotel Rooms

Saying that the COVID-19 pandemic has introduced a lot of uncertainty into all of our lives over the past year would be putting it mildly. Economies around the world are struggling, small businesses shutting down, or fighting to stay afloat, large corporations are downscaling, the airline and...

Learn More >>

Hotel Rooms: The #1 Choice for High-Yield, Low-Risk Real Estate Investing

Did you know that you can build wealth and income by investing in hotel rooms? If you haven’t heard of hotel room investing, you’re not alone. Even though it is a tried-and-true strategy that is used worldwide, many people have never heard of it. Hotel room investing is similar to investing in...

Learn More >>

Hotel Room Investments Are Not A Timeshare – They Actually Make You Money

The possibility of owning a hotel room is still a pretty novel concept for a lot of investors, and over the past few weeks we’ve had a lot of questions about what the ownership model actually looks like. Are you buying a share of the hotel room to become a co-owner? Are you buying a timeshare?

Learn More >>

Investing In Batumi Real Estate Is Smart, Investing In Batumi Hotel Rooms Is Smarter

Hotel room investments in boutique hotels are the best investments you can make in Batumi real estate – and the well-established Ruebush Group is the only developer specializing in hotel room investments of this kind.

Learn More >>

Tax Implications of Buying Foreign Real Estate

Many countries allow foreign investors to buy property on their soil. This can be attractive to house flippers, as well as buy-and-hold investors, particularly those who buy vacation rentals or, with the help of companies like Ruebush Group, hotel rooms.

Learn More >>